Session and Diaconate


Michael Brock
Eddie Burg - Prayer (with Hunter Twitty)
David Byers - Missions & Outreach (with Anton Ivanov)
Chris Hussar - Christian Education & Small Groups (with Hunter Twitty)
Colin Luke - Membership & Shepherding (with Hunter Twitty)
Charles Miller - Administration (with Michael Brock)
Jack Neill - Presbytery & General Assembly (with Anton Ivanov)
Harold Simon - Worship (with Michael Brock)


Tommy Brannan - Insurance
Hart Byers - Children's Ministry Liaison
Billy Culp - Sanctuary Building
Joe Glasgow - Mechanical
Joe Hall - Education Building
Jim C Hamil - Technology & Media
Bob McIndoe - Hospitality Liaison
Ken Miller - Sunday Operations
Tim Wannemuehler - Treasurer
Ben Whitaker - Security


Jack Neill, President
Members: Billy Culp, Terry Hammond, Gene Hill, Chuck Welden, and Walter Yarbrough

Get In Touch

We'd love to hear from you. Fill out the form below to get started.

Service Times

Sunday Mornings